Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Art of the Cover - The Weeknd's "Beauty Behind The Madness" (2015)

Not sure where the beauty is here! ... Must be in the music.

Oh, it must symbolise The Madness! 

I get it now! ... Pure genius!!

Beauty Behind the Madness - the sophomore album from canny canuck The Weeknd - dropped August 2015 via XO and Republic Records.

Grab it now kids!!

The album features stellar guest appearances from the likes if Labrinth, Ed Sheeran, Kanye West, PVG rapper, Carlos and ..... Lana Del Rey!

Great news ... TW's single from the soundtrack to the majestic piece of cinematic art that was Fifty Shades of Grey, is also included on the album! Earned It .,. indeed!


01. Real Life
02. Losers (Feat. Labrinth)
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Acquainted
07. I Can't Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (Feat.Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails