Thursday, 11 December 2014

Art of the Cover - xxxx's "xxxxx" (2014)

Nice artwork adorns this  rare UK-only  five-track EP. 

This was the immediate follow-up to the band's record-breaking UK #1 debut album 'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not'.

The collection includes 'View From The Afternoon' plus four exclusive recordings 'Cigarette Smoker Fiona', 'Despair In The Departure Lounge', 'No Buses' & 'Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys'.


1. View From The Afternoon
2. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
3. Despair In The Departure Lounge
4. No Buses
5. Who The F**K Are Arctic Monkeys

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails