Thursday, 15 January 2015

Art of the Cover - Foxes' "Glorious" (2014)

Ahh ahh ahh ... wonderful  ... glorious! And ahh ahh ahh foxxxxyyyyy!

Yap, inspired by the title of an excellent Eels LP (or maybe not!), Glorious is the latest studio album by Brit babe Louisa Rose Allen (thankfully a billion times more cute than her cousin Lily) aka Foxes.


1. Talking To Ghosts
2. Youth
3. Heaven
4. White Coats
5. Let Go For Tonight
6. Night Glo
7. Night Owls Early Bird
8. Glorious
9. Echo
10. Shaking Heads
11. Count The Saints

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks 

12. Clarity" (Live)
13. Beauty Queen
14. Home
15. In Her Arms
16. The Unknown

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails